‘Baby Lips’ Lip Balm by Maybelline

2 Nov

Want lips as soft and as smooth as a baby’s butt?
Saaaaay whaaaaat?!

Maybelline didn’t exactly call it ‘Baby Butts Lips Balm’, but I’m sure if it didn’t sound so weird they would have! This will leave your lips feeling as soft and supple as… well like I said, a baby’s butt!

Don’t know what I’m talking about?
Let me introduce you one of my favourite lip balms by Maybelline…

Baby Lips feature

This product has been around for a while now, but I still remember the first time I bought it. I think it was the colours of the lip balm that first got my attention and after trying the ‘Anti-Oxidant Berry’ flavour, I was hooked! That one was soon followed by a red one from the ‘Baby Lips Colours’ range and a light pink colour from the ‘Baby Lips Glow’ range. I’m still addicted to this day!

baby lips in

The difference with this lip balm and others I have used in the past, is the fact that my lips don’t peel after using it, they don’t dry out an crack and it doesn’t stop working! I can apply the Baby Lips on in the morning and it will keep my lips smooth till the afternoon. They last long and are cheaper than one of your take-out coffees.

So if you haven’t tried this out yet, get to it and remember to tell us what you think in the comment section bellow!!

– Lights x

**all pictures in this post are from the Beautiful Kayekie website**

2 Responses to “‘Baby Lips’ Lip Balm by Maybelline”

  1. beautybloggergoddess November 9, 2013 at 1:56 pm #

    Thanks for the pingback dear! Hope you can check out my blog and follow as well! Thanks! Xoxo! http://beautybloggergoddess.wordpress.com/

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Maybelline Baby Lips Balm Repair Review | She - November 9, 2013

    […] ‘Baby Lips’ Lip Balm by Maybelline (homeofthe20s.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a comment