Meet Chookie

8 Jul

Hello My Lovelies,

IMG_20130704_121144I am proud to say that I am bordering my twenties, and look forward to what lies ahead in the next chapter of life… But for now, I am living it up on the Gold Coast of Australia, working in fashion retail and volunteering at the local Op Shop whilst in my Gap Year from university.

I would like to say that Im a typical young woman who LOVES fashion, hair, make-up and all things girly full stop… But it really doesnt end there. I’m also a huge dork who is a major history nut, likes country music, reads and collects old books, drinks tea religiously, is a frequent Op Shopper, and has a strange (yet incredibly awesome) infatuation with anything vintage…

Style and fashion is my passion, so you will be seeing my name accompanied by some sort of a fashion article on The Twenty Somethings…

Thanks for checking out the blog lovelies, hope you enjoy all it has to offer…

– Chookie xox

One Response to “Meet Chookie”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Me + Clothes = Love | The Twenty Somethings - July 22, 2013

    […] Meet Chookie (homeofthe20s.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

