Hi I’m Jecca!

1 Jul

Helllllo!!!!

sippingIf you are reading this I thankyou for checking out our blog!

I am a 21 year old from Gold Coast, Australia, who is travelling and living in Canada. Graduating university last year, I realised I wanted nothing to do with what I had been studying and jetsetted off for new experiences and a new appreciation.

My love for coffee is excessive; and anything sweet. When I am not making, drinking or thinking about coffee, I am writing stories or eating… My love for food is embarrassing! I love the snow, the colour red and online shopping. A known fact about me is that I wish I lived in the 1950s, and my favourite TV show is ‘I Love Lucy’.

As much as Lights and I will be doing a little bit of everything, I will mostly be writing for the travel section, here at The Twenty Somethings, but you will see my name all over the place!

We hope you enjoy reading our blog and the new posts we will be bringing to you each week! 🙂

– Jecca

One Response to “Hi I’m Jecca!”

  1. ruthclare July 29, 2013 at 4:19 am #

    Hi Jecca, I’ve just read your post ‘You Wish You Lived In The 1950s’ and I think it’s awesome and I agree whole heartedly! It’s nice to read a bit more about you. Thanks for a great blog! Take care, Ruth x

Leave a Reply

