Hiiiii, I’m Lights…

30 Jun

Keeping It CuteIt’s nice to meet you!!!

I’m a 20-year-old girl living on the Gold Coast in Australia. Last year I graduated from Griffith University majoring in Journalism and Writing.

When I’m not sleeping (which is a lot!), shopping, writing or hanging out with friends and family, you can find me working at one of the local theme parks!

Some things I like are coffees and teas, rain, reading, collecting journals to write in, ONESIES, old vintage keys and of course my cute little guinea pig, Jasper!!!

I’ll be mostly writing about beauty and fashion as well as some ‘do it yourself’ pieces here at The Twenty Somethings. Be sure to keep an eye out as I will also be writing some reviews in the future, as well as travelling, things to put on your bucket list and giving some advice in our ‘What To Do When…’ section.

I hope you enjoy our blog as much as we enjoy making it and thank you for checking us out! 😀

– Lights x

Leave a Reply

